NCBWA unveils 2023 Division II honors

The NCBWA has announced its 2023 Division II All-America Team and indivdual honors.

  • Pitcher of the Year: Kade Bragg, Jr., Angelo State
  • Player of the Year: Jake Hjelle, R-Jr., Minnesota Crookston
  • Coach of the Year: Matt Schissel, Quincy

Here are the complete 2023 Division II honors (.pdf).