Wed., June 12: After two rounds of voting by the organization, 72 baseball student-athletes comprise the NCBWA's 22nd Annual All-America first, second and third All-America teams, as announced on Wednesday afternoon. Nineteen different conferences are represented, including eight conference championships teams.
Complete release | .pdf version with statistics
Vanderbilt tops final Div. I Poll | Tampa tops final Div. II Poll | Chapman tops final Div. III Poll
NCBWA unveils new logos for 2019 season

Oregon State's Adley Rutschman is the fourth catcher to win the Dick Howser Trophy
Sat., June 15: Catcher Adley Rutschman of Oregon State is the 33rd recipient of the Dick Howser Trophy, presented by The Game Headwear, as college baseball's Player of the Year. He is the first Beavers player honored with the Howser Trophy, which originated in 1987. Rutschman also is the fourth recipient to be the first overall selection in the Major League Baseball free agent draft and capture the award. Rutchsman was selected by the Baltimore Orioles as the opening player in last week's draft.
Complete release | Finalists | Semifinalists | More on the Dick Howser Trophy
UCLA's Powell wins Stopper of the Year | Michigan's Bakich is Coach of the Year
Div. I District Players of the Year | Div. I Freshman All-America Team | Division II All-America Team
Sabato, Thornton are Div. I National Freshman Players of the Year

APSE Job Board