2024 Division I FBS Media Days

American Athletic: July 22-23 (Loews Arlington Hotel, Arlington, Texas) | Apply for credentials

ACC: July 22-25 (Hilton Uptown, Charlotte, N.C.) | Apply for credentials

  • July 22: Commissioner, Florida State, Georgia Tech, SMU
  • July 23: California, Pitt, Stanford, Virginia, Virginia Tech
  • July 24: Boston College, Duke, Louisville, Miami, Wake Forest
  • July 25: Clemson, North Carolina, NC State, Syracuse

Big 12: July 9-10 (Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, Nev.) | Apply for credentials (Deadline: July 1)

  • July 9: Arizona State, Cincinnati, Iowa State, Kansas State, Oklahoma State, TCU, Texas Tech, Utah
  • July 10: Arizona, Baylor, BYU, Colorado, Houston, Kansas, UCF, West Virginia

Big Ten: July 23-25 (Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Ind.) | Apply for credentials (Deadline: July 15)

  • July 23: Illinois, Northwestern, Ohio State, Purdue, Rutgers, Wisconsin
  • July 24: Iowa, Michigan State, Nebraska, Penn State, UCLA, USC
  • July 25: Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Oregon, Washington

Conference USA: July 23 (PGA of America Headquarters, Frisco, Texas)

Mid-American: July 19 (Pro Football Hall of Fame, Canton, Ohio) | Apply for credentials

Mountain West: July 10-11 (Circa Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada) | Apply for credentials

  • July 10: Two players from each school
  • July 11: Head Coaches

Pac-12: July 10 | After Hours with the Beavs & Cougs, presented by the Pac-12 (Monet 1 Ballroom; Bellagio Hotel at Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada) 

  • Cocktails and welcome begin at 5:30 p.m. PT; Program begins at 6:15 p.m. PT
  • Features Oregon State and Washington State head coaches, current players, athletic directors and Pac-12 Commissioner Teresa Gould as well as past greats. 
  • RSVP by June 24 to Josh Ishoo < jishoo@pac-12.org
  • Room rates at The Bellagio available here

SEC: July 15-18 (Omni Hotel, Dallas, Texas) | Apply for credentials (Deadline: July 5)

  • July 15: LSU, Ole Miss, South Carolina, Vanderbilt
  • July 16: Georgia, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee
  • July 17: Alabama, Florida, Mississippi State, Texas
  • July 18: Arkansas, Auburn, Kentucky, Texas A&M

Sun Belt: July 23-24 (Marriott Warehouse Arts District, New Orleans, La.) | Apply for credentials

  • July 23: Commissioner, App State, Coastal Carolina, Georgia Southern, Georgia State, James Madison, Marshall, ODU
  • July 24: Arkansas State, Louisiana, ULM, South Alabama, Southern Miss, Texas State, Troy