Fri., July 10: As the 2015 membership drive continues and conference media days get set to kick off, the Football Writers Association of America has unveiled the preseason watch lists for the Bronko Nagurski Trophy and the Outland Trophy, the association's two prestigious individual awards. The Nagurski Trophy list features 88 players vying for national defensive player of the year honors, while 81 players are listed on the Outland Trophy list as contenders for the award that is presented to the nation's top interior lineman.
Bronko Nagurski Trophy Watch List | Outland Trophy Watch List | FWAA-NFF Super 16 Poll to return in 2015

The 2015 season will conclude with the College Football Playoff National Championship in Glendale, Ariz.
As the Football Writers Association of America celebrates its 75th season, we continue to offer great membership benefits and the best print and online directory in sports to go along with many special events planned for this special season. Later this year, the FWAA will unveil its All-Time All-America Team of 75 of the game's greats. Make sure you renew your membership or join now – for just the $50 annual dues – by using our newly-redesigned and expanded membership center. You can also join the U.S. Basketball Writers Association and the National Collegiate Baseball Writers Association at the same time. Pay your FWAA dues by July 15 to ensure inclusion in the annual print directory
Renew your membership or join the FWAA and manage your professional membership profile
2015 Division I Football Media Days master schedule | Pillars of the FWAA: Profiles of our leaders
College Football Playoff Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic The Charlotte Touchdown Club Allstate Sugar Bowl College Football Hall of Fame
 National College Football Awards Association National College Football Day  Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year College Sports Information Directors of America National Football Foundation