Fri., May 15: The NCBWA has released the list of semifinalists for the 2015 Dick Howser Trophy, presented by Easton Foundations. The award, given to the top player in collegiate baseball, is based on two rounds of national voting. This is the 29th year of the Dick Howser Trophy. The finalists will be announced on June 10.
Complete release | More on the Howser Trophy | Follow the Howser Trophy @HowserTrophy
LSU tops Div. I Poll | Cortland St. tops final Div. III Poll | St. Cloud St. tops Div. II Poll

Big Ten Pitcher of the Year Tyler Jay is 5-1 with a 0.60 ERA for the Fighting Illini
Wed., June 3: Five of college baseball's best relief specialists have been selected as finalists for the 11th annual National Collegiate Baseball Writers Association Stopper of the Year Award. Two of the honorees are semifinalists for the Dick Howser Trophy, the award given by the NCBWA to the nation's top player, and four have been named All-Americans. This year's finalists are NCAA saves co-leader Ryan Meisinger of Radford along with David Berg of UCLA, Tyler Jay of Illinois, Brandon Koch of Dallas Baptist and Bryan Young of Missouri State.
Complete release | More about the Stopper of the Year | All NCBWA Awards, Timeline
NCBWA Division II All-America Team unveiled | Sullivan earns 2014 Snypp Award
Stopper of the Year Midseason Watch List | NCBWA Division I Attendance Report (6/2)

APSE Job Board

College World Series Dick Howser Trophy  USA Baseball
American Baseball Coaches Association College Baseball Foundation NCAA College Sports Information Directors of America