Football Writers Association of America

Florida State wins 2013
Grantland Rice Trophy

A panel of veteran FWAA members
selected Florida State as the
association's national champion after
the Seminoles nipped Auburn in the
VIZIO BCS National Championship
>>> Complete release

Alabama tops 2013
Preseason Super 16 Poll
>>> Complete release

FWAA, NFF partner to create
Grantland Rice Super 16 poll

All-Time Grantland
Rice Trophy winners

College Football Playoff Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic The Charlotte Touchdown Club Allstate Sugar Bowl College Football Hall of Fame
 National College Football Awards Association 247Sports  Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year College Sports Information Directors of America National Football Foundation