Alabama's Allen headlines
2016 FWAA All-America Team

>>> Complete release

FWAA unveils 75th Anniversary
All-America Team

>>> Complete release

2017 FWAA All-America Committee
Kirk Bohls, Austin American-Statesman
Ken Capps,
Tim Griffin, Cox Communications
Clay Henry, Hawgs Illustrated
Joey Johnston, FanRag Sports
Michael Katz, Idaho Statesman
Bobby La Gesse, Land of 10
Stefanie Loh, Seattle Times
Nate Mink, Syracuse Post-Standard
Matt Roberson, Jonesboro Sun
Phil Steele, Phil Steele Publications
John Wagner, Toledo Blade

FWAA All-Time All-America
>>> Every team since 1944

Since 1945, the FWAA All-America Team
has been part of the NCAA's consensus
All-America compilation. Since the 2002
season, the FWAA has been joined by the
AFCA, AP, The Sporting News and the
Walter Camp Football Foundation in the
>>> 2016 Consensus All-America Team

College Football Playoff Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic The Charlotte Touchdown Club Allstate Sugar Bowl College Football Hall of Fame
 National College Football Awards Association 247Sports  Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year College Sports Information Directors of America National Football Foundation