JOIN THE FWAA OR RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP TODAY!: Dues remain just $50 ($25 for college students and 2019 graduates) for the best deal in sports media. You get the 248-page print directory, a complimentary subscription to 247Sports, discounts on Phil Steele's national preview magazine, Athlon and Lindy's, not to mention benefits from the likes of Hilton, Hertz, Brooks Brothers, ESPN and more. The deadline to ensure your listing in the print directory is July 19, as we are moving production up this season to get the book in your hands sooner! So, join today!
2019 FWAA Online Membership Application | Online FWAA directory (for current members)

Tues., July 23: The Football Writers Association of America has released the watch lists for two of its major individual awards. The Outland Trophy watch list presented by NFID, features 83 standout interior linemen who will vie for the 74th annual award, while the Bronko Nagurski Trophy watch list lauds 92 defensive stalwarts, all competing for the 25th annual honor as the national defensive player of the year.
Preseason Watch Lists: Outland Trophy presented by NFID | Bronko Nagurski Trophy
FWAA again teams with NFID to present the Outland Trophy, May to serve as program ambassador
FWAA unveils 2018 Super 11 honors | Super 11 criteria and history
FWAA launches access/press relations committee
Nominations sought for 2019 Armed Forces Merit Award | Nomination form (.pdf)
College Football Playoff Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic The Charlotte Touchdown Club Allstate Sugar Bowl College Football Hall of Fame
 National College Football Awards Association 247Sports  Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year College Sports Information Directors of America National Football Foundation